CONTACT US
 

Thank you for visiting our website. Our primary contacts for JOBS/AMST are listed below. For questions or additional information, please complete the contact fields below and we will respond as quickly as possible.

Houston JOBS Phone: 713/522-8925

Houston AMST Phone: 713/520-9573

 

Houston Fax:  713/522-0618

 

Address: 7777 Parnell St.
               Houston, Texas 77021


JOBS/AMST Staff JOBS

LaRue Coleman
Lcoleman@jobs-amst.com

Kevin Blasingame
kblasingame@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4503 Direct Line

Peter Buzzini
Pbuzzini@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4504 Direct Line

JOBS/North Houston
John Esley
Jesley@jobs-amst.com

AMST Building Restoration Division AMST Refinishing and Fabrication Division

Phil Sokulski
P.Sokulski@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4506 Direct Line

Mike Powdrill
Mpowdrill@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4505 Direct Line

AMST Fabrication Division Sales
Carol Gray
cgray@jobs-amst.com
817/586-8539 Direct Line

Rodney Powdrill
Rpowdrill@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4512 Direct Line

AMST Fabrication Technical Designer
Roberto Fonseca
rfonseca@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4514 Direct Line

AMST Fabrication Project Manager
Nicholas Baggett
nbaggett@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4532 Direct Line

AMST Fabrication Estimator
John Flores
jflores@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4525 Direct Line

Richard Powdrill
Rpowdrill1@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4515 Direct Line

 

 

 

 


Fabrication Shop
Frank Viscaino
Frank@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4517 Direct Line

Director of Safety and Compliance
Dustin Mattison
dmattison@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4507 Direct Line


Office Personnel  

Lisa (Soliz) Zermeno
lzermeno@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4502 Direct Line

Yolanda Torres
Ytorres@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4521 Direct Line

Susana Nemeth
Snemeth@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4509 Direct Line

Yudelka Hernadez
yhernandez@jobs-amst.com
832/255-4510 Direct Line

 

Copyright © 2006 JOBS-AMST.